Idea – development – design engineering – prototypes – toolmaking – injection moulding – finishing – quality assurance – logistics

everything from a single source

TOOLMAKING

Digmesa Polyform has at its disposal many years of experience in the production of injection-moulded components and injection moulding tools as well as a substantial network of experienced specialists. All injection moulding tools are correctly maintained, so we can always supply you with the kind of quality you expect from our tooling. 

MACHINERY and TOOLMAKING

ADVICE

Digmesa Polyform can advise you in relation to the optimal manufacture of injection moulds, as well as cost and time management. Thanks to our many years of know-how, we can call on a substantial network of product designers with experience in plastics, approved development practices and skilled tool designers, so we are able to find a tailor-made solution for every one of your ideas.


We will be at your side from start to finish when it comes to the successful manufacture of your new product. 

High-precision plastic dreams

SOLUTIONS

We present our customers with practical injection moulding solutions. We make any possible advantages and disadvantages of individual alternatives clear to you in advance.

PROJECTS

All projects are put together in close collaboration with you. We implement project planning consistently and send you regular status reports. We have confidence in our many years of experience when it comes to the implementation of injection moulding tool projects and the production of injection-moulded components.

PRODUCTION

Our injection moulds are produced using modern machine tools. Because we invariably offer you "High- precision plastic dreams".

MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS

Thanks to our regular injection moulding tool inspections, production stoppages are out of the question. Our professional service and consistent maintenance safeguards our injection moulding tools and contributes significantly to the extension of their service life.

Idee – Entwicklung – Konstruktion – Prototypen – Werkzeugbau – Spritzgiessen – Veredelung – Qualitätssicherung – Logistik

alles aus einer Hand

WERKZEUGBAU

Die Digmesa Polyform verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Produktion von Spritzgussteilen und Spritz-guss-Werkzeugen sowie ein beachtliches Netzwerk an erfahrenen Spezialisten. Alle Spritzguss-Werkzeuge werden optimal gewartet und unterhalten, damit wir Ihnen stets die Qualität liefern können, die Sie von unseren Spritzguss-Werkzeugen erwarten.

MASCHINENPARK und WERKZEUGBAU

BERATUNG

Digmesa Polyform berät Sie bezüglich der optimalen Herstellung von Spritzgussformen sowie beim Kosten- und Zeitmanagement. Dank unserem langjährigen Know-how verfügen wir über ein beachtliches Netzwerk an kunststofferfahrenen Produktdesignern, erprobten Entwicklungsbüros und sachkundigen Werkzeugkonstrukteuren, so dass wir für jede Ihrer Ideen eine Lösung nach Mass finden.

Für die erfolgreiche Herstellung Ihres neuen Produkts stehen wir Ihnen von A bis Z zur Seite.
High precision plastic dreams

LÖSUNG

Wir präsentieren unseren Kunden umsetzbare Spritzguss-Lösungen. Über allfällige Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Varianten klären wir Sie im Voraus auf.

PROJEKTE

Wir gestalten sämtliche Projekte im Austausch mit Ihnen. Wir setzen die Projektplanung konsequent um und senden Ihnen regelmässige Statusberichte. Für die Durchführung von Spritzguss-Werkzeug-Projekten und die Produktion von Spritzgussteilen können Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung zählen.

PRODUKTION

Die Spritzguss-Formen werden auf modernen Werkzeugmaschinen hergestellt. Denn wir bieten Ihnen stets hochpräzise Kunststoff-Träume.

WARTUNG UND UNTERHALT

Dank unseren regelmässigen Spritzguss-Werkzeug-Checks kann ein Produktionsstillstand ausgeschlossen werden. Unser fachmännischer Service und konsequenter Unterhalt schützt das Spritzguss-Werkzeug und trägt wesentlich zur Verlängerung seines Lebenszyklus bei.