Digmesa Polyform –
your specialist in plastics technology

PLASTIC INJECTION MOULDING

With Digmesa Polyform you have a partner on your side who will offer you advice and support from the initial idea to the production of the plastic part you want.

ADVICE

Constantly changing market conditions and product life cycles that are getting shorter and shorter demand faster and faster reaction times and a high level of sensitivity to costs. Digmesa Polyform supports and advises you right from the start of your project. We seek out the optimal, most cost-effective solution for you and manufacture production injection moulding tools in the shortest time possible.


We are there for you throughout the entire value-added chain - in other words from project specification to ideas, solutions and feasibility studies; from design engineering and building prototypes and injection moulding tools to the production of injection-moulded parts, including finishing and associated logistics.

SOLUTIONS

We know our way around the world of thermoplastics engineering. We immerse ourselves in our customers' project specifications and propose appropriate solutions in all areas of plastic injection moulding processes, so you can improve your ability to compete decisively.

PROJECTS

Digmesa Polyform communicates openly and configures projects in close collaboration with you. We implement project planning consistently and send you status reports at regular intervals.

PRODUCTION

Digmesa Polyform's up-to-date equipment is made up of no fewer than 11 injection moulding machines. Machines with a clamping force ranging from 20 to 80 tonnes are at your disposal for the production of small and large runs.


Thanks to our flexible company structure with fast reaction times, we are still able to produce small runs of technically-complex injection-moulded components cost-effectively. Large production runs are also handled effectively and at an attractive cost for you, thanks to 24-hour operation.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Plastic parts are tested several times a day by our quality assurance team according to the inspection plan, and, if necessary, using prespecified test equipment. Any variations become apparent immediately and if necessary the Plastics Department is informed so that corrective measures can be introduced right away. All test data is recorded in test reports and archived. This means that variations from the average permitted tolerance can be detected in good time and where necessary corrected, without the necessity for an error message.



Download (PDF)

LOGISTICS

Thanks to our interim storage facility for semi-finished and fully-finished products, we can guarantee 100% readiness to deliver and despatch your products on request. Our processes are configured in such a way that minimal inventory levels of finished products and raw materials are guaranteed.

Digmesa Polyform –
Ihr Spezialist in der Kunststofftechnik

KUNSTSTOFFSPRITZGUSS

Mit der Digmesa Polyform haben Sie einen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der Ihnen von der ersten Idee bis zur Herstellung Ihres Wunsch-Kunststoffteils Beratung und Unterstützung bietet.

BERATUNG

Die sich ständig verändernden Marktverhältnisse und immer kürzer werdenden Produktlebenszyklen erfordern immer schnellere Reaktionszeiten und eine hohe Kostensensibilität. Digmesa Polyform unterstützt und berät Sie von Projektbeginn an. Wir suchen für Sie nach der optimalen wirtschaftlichen Lösung und stellen innert kürzester Zeit Produktions-Spritzguss-Werkzeuge für Sie her.

Wir begleiten Sie während der ganzen Wertschöpfungskette, das heisst, von der Aufgabenstellung über Ideen und Lösungen bis zu Machbarkeitsanalysen; von der Konstruktion über den Prototypen- und Spritzgusswerkzeugbau bis zur Produktion der Spritzgussteile, inklusive Veredelung und der entsprechenden Logistik.

LÖSUNGEN

In der Thermoplast-Technik kennen wir uns aus. Wir denken uns in die Aufgabenstellung unserer Kunden hinein und unterbreiten passende Lösungsvorschläge in allen Bereichen der Kunststoffspritzguss-Verfahren, damit Sie Ihre Konkurrenzfähigkeit entscheidend erhöhen können.

PROJEKTE

Digmesa Polyform kommuniziert offen und gestaltet Projekte gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Wir setzen die Projektplanung konsequent um und senden Ihnen regelmässig Statusberichte.

PRODUKTION

Der moderne Maschinenpark der Digmesa Polyform besteht aus 11 Spritzguss-Maschinen. Für die Produktion von Klein- und Grossserien stehen Ihnen Maschinen mit einer Schliesskraft von 20 bis maximal 80 Tonnen zur Verfügung.

Dank unserer flexiblen Firmenstruktur mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten können wir technische Spritzgussteile in Kleinserien kostengünstig produzieren. Grossserien werden im 24-Stunden-Betrieb ebenso effektiv wie kostenattraktiv für Sie hergestellt.

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Die Kunststoffteile werden gemäss Prüfplan, und gegebenenfalls Prüfmitteln, die vorgängig festgelegt wurden, mehrmals täglich von unserem Qualitätssicherungs-Team geprüft. Allfällige Abweichungen fallen sofort auf und werden bei Bedarf der Kunststoffabteilung mitgeteilt, die umgehend Korrekturmassnahmen ergreift. Alle Prüfdaten werden in Prüfprotokollen erfasst und archiviert. So können Abweichungen von der Toleranzmitte frühzeitig erkannt und gegebenenfalls korrigiert werden, ohne dass es zu einer Fehlermeldung kommt. 



Download (PDF)

LOGISTIK

Dank unserem Zwischenlager für Halb- und Fertigfabrikate können wir eine hundertprozentige Lieferbereitschaft garantieren und Ihre Produkte nach Wunsch ausliefern. Unsere Prozesse sind so gestaltet, dass Minimalbestände von Fertigprodukten und Rohmaterial gewährleistet sind.